fariytales ..

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I'll go, but I know
I'll think of you every step of the way
(Chorus)
And I will always love you
I will always love you
You, my darling you
Bittersweet memories
That is all I'm taking with me
So goodbye, please don't cry
We both know I'm not what you, you need
(Chorus)
I hope life treats you kind,
And I hope you have all you've dreamed of
And I wish you joy and happiness
But above all this, I wish you love
if i should  stay, i  would only be in
your   way, so i'll go, but I know i'll
think  of you every step of the way

bittersweet  memories,   that  is all
i'm  taking with me,  so goodbye ..
we  both  know  i'm  not  what  you
you need

i  hope life  treats  you  kind, and i
hope you have all you've dreamed
of  and  i  wish  you  joy, luck  and
happiness,  but  above  all  this ,  i
wish you love ..

i'm  gonna  miss  you  like  a  child
misses their blanket, but fairytales
don't  always have a happy ending
do they? ..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida We

- Tack så mycket!

2010-12-08 @ 21:04:24
URL: http://idawe.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0